cacolmouthe.webblogg.se

Hack Legit Partymasters - Fun Idle Game Language English

Language English Partymasters - Fun Idle Game

 

 

Partymasters - Fun Idle Game hack tool

 

 

Critique: I actually have a couple of their games that I really enjoy and when I saw this one I thought I’d check it out since there are other games were really really good (my opinion) i’ve only had this game for like three days now and the graphics are really good and this was good to me since I don’t really like tapping games since they take forever but this one’s different and more fun but it makes it less enjoyable that the fact that there is so many ads!! And you have to listen to the ads because most of them you can’t skip end it makes it less enjoyable since you’re trying to do it and then an ad keeps popping up and popping up like 10 times my phone has glitched out because the game would be running and then suddenly and add would pop up and then I had to leave the game and then go back again... in my opinion it messes the whole game up this game would be so much better if there was less Ads... do you even have to do that to open the boxes that come every five minutes... just gets really annoying. And yes I know about the VIP thing. (All I’m really saying is please please be less ads! It would make the whole game better. I would have given it five stars if it wasn’t for the stupid ads...😑😑😑 (sorry but it was a good game for a while but I just can’t stand the ads...* goes and uninstalled the app**) sorry 😐

story: Do u wanna be the new R’n’B star? TAP-TAPOLICIOUS game starring the famous Lol Vein from Bowmasters

2018-03-04

Genre: Arcade

Mount of Gems

Size: 193551 Kilobytes

version: 1.2.4

 

 

 

 

 

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: